4/21/2017
5

Had my 1999 CR-V in there and this is an honest place! They now know my name and even recognize me away from the repair shop. I was not going to fix this at first but, I am so glad I did. It's running like new and I know what I have, for less than I could replace my vehicle for. They helped me weigh my options and told me the pros and cons of both. Now I have a great running vehicle with a 3 year warranty and no car payment! Best Local - Hands Down!

4/7/2017
5

Always helpful, kind, and efficient. Gets us in ASAP. Thanks for being awesome!

2/25/2017
5

Once again, Brookside Auto Rx provided great service at an extremely reasonable cost and in a timely manner! I brought my car in for its State Inspection at the end of the year (Dec 2016), and they took great care of me. In addition to the inspection, they gave me some great advice on my car's upkeep. They really seem to care about their customers, and their customers' vehicles. Great mechanics! I'm so glad they're in our neighborhood!

2/13/2017
5

I found Brookside Auto Rx on Angie's list and I'm glad I did. They had the highest rating of any local auto mechanic. Now I know why!I've taken my truck to them twice. They are the real deal. They do what they say they will do, charge a fair price, and are very straight with communications. They are highly rated for a good reason, they earned it!Thank you guys for your professional and honest work. See you again soon!

1/22/2017
5

Staff is always nice and straightforward with service. Great location as well. Always recommend this place to neighbors.

1/6/2017
5

Clint and his team continue to be automotive rock stars! The dealership quoted me $1,600 to fix wiring that my dog chewed through. Clint fixed for $150! We have been working with Brookside Auto Rx since they first opened. Through those years and with four different cars, we have never been disappointed. They're always fair and willing to try different approaches to the problem. They are the only auto repair shop that my wife feels comfortable dealing with.

1/5/2017
5

I was able to utilize the wi-fi and work while they serviced my vehicle. They were very thorough and knowledgeable with their assessments, ordering parts which arrived in minutes getting me back on the road in no time. I appreciated they noticed I needed an oil change and were flexible enough to perform this task on top of my already long to do list. Definitely a good experience. Note to self: dress warmer when cold outside, very busy with customers opening the door!

1/4/2017
5

The service is great and they take care of you like one of there own.

12/25/2016
5

Out of this world service! My car was towed 2:30p to shop on Friday, diagnosis made, a new starter installed and I was back to driving vehicle by 7p! Great communication through out too. Cannot go wrong here.

12/21/2016
4

The team here is consistent in following up promptly with a diagnosis, including estimates. When I dropped off my 2001 Ranger recently, they called to acknowledge the after-hours drop-off and followed up with a thorough explanation of their findings. This repair could have been avoided with a scheduled tune up; a regular reminder might have been helpful. They show genuine kindness to their customers. They know me by name and know my vehicle well. I'm very fortunate to have them so nearby.