5/24/2017
5

Was able to get me in and take care of my vehicle that day.

5/18/2017
5

Quick. Honest. High Quality.

5/11/2017
5

My super duty diesel left me stranded and I called Greg and he said tow it in . I did a couple of hours later it was diagnosed and a estimate was given . My truck for my Buisness was back on the road the next day ! Thanks Guys

5/9/2017
5

It was great I called in at 2 p.m. for a car safety inspection and was able to take me in at 3 p.m. I was in and out and didn't have to wait a long period of time or make an appointment a few days out.

5/7/2017
4

Very friendly and accommodating staff!

4/21/2017
5

Had my 1999 CR-V in there and this is an honest place! They now know my name and even recognize me away from the repair shop. I was not going to fix this at first but, I am so glad I did. It's running like new and I know what I have, for less than I could replace my vehicle for. They helped me weigh my options and told me the pros and cons of both. Now I have a great running vehicle with a 3 year warranty and no car payment! Best Local - Hands Down!

4/7/2017
5

Always helpful, kind, and efficient. Gets us in ASAP. Thanks for being awesome!

2/25/2017
5

Once again, Brookside Auto Rx provided great service at an extremely reasonable cost and in a timely manner! I brought my car in for its State Inspection at the end of the year (Dec 2016), and they took great care of me. In addition to the inspection, they gave me some great advice on my car's upkeep. They really seem to care about their customers, and their customers' vehicles. Great mechanics! I'm so glad they're in our neighborhood!

2/13/2017
5

I found Brookside Auto Rx on Angie's list and I'm glad I did. They had the highest rating of any local auto mechanic. Now I know why!I've taken my truck to them twice. They are the real deal. They do what they say they will do, charge a fair price, and are very straight with communications. They are highly rated for a good reason, they earned it!Thank you guys for your professional and honest work. See you again soon!

1/22/2017
5

Staff is always nice and straightforward with service. Great location as well. Always recommend this place to neighbors.